Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kenny Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kenny Smith

4.9 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Hernandez

Julie Hernandez

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the people and service here!"
Profile photo of Howard C

Howard C

July 11, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very helpful with an accident that my son had and gave us the information as to the handling he vehicle he totaled."
Profile photo of Rebecca Cooper

Rebecca Cooper

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kenny and his team are great at listening to our families needs and sharing their knowledge of how best to protect our family and our future!! They truly care, they are not just trying to sell me a policy that I do not need! Super friendly, understanding and professional!!"
Profile photo of Christy Charrier

Christy Charrier

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"My fav agent, the whole office staff are great!!"
Profile photo of Yammy Gierl

Yammy Gierl

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great employees and great service!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Nugent

Samantha Nugent

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, customer service is phenomenal."
Profile photo of Rene G

Rene G

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great service. Agents strive to make you the best offers."
Profile photo of JULIA TERRELL

JULIA TERRELL

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"As always great service.."
Profile photo of Heather Holmes

Heather Holmes

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Tammy Self

Tammy Self

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"You're like family at State Farm and especially at Kenny's Office"
Profile photo of Boss Hogg

Boss Hogg

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good friendly service!! Eazy-pezy"
Profile photo of Mona Lynn MG

Mona Lynn MG

July 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Violet Bynog

Violet Bynog

January 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best service.Caring friendly staff. On the spot when you need them."
Profile photo of James Todd

James Todd

December 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent place for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Terry Jones

Terry Jones

November 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"My mother and I have done business with Mr. Smith's office for nearly 2 years. Our representative, Heather has been very helpful in providing competitive quotes. She consistently has a pleasant personality and is always professional... even when you call near closing time. We are pleased to recommend Mr. Smith's off to anyone seeking insurance at competitive rates."
Profile photo of Heather Dean

Heather Dean

November 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent and team around!! Great group of people! Would recommend to EVERYONE!"
Profile photo of Shali Granteed

Shali Granteed

August 5, 2015

5  out of  5
"Kenny Smith is the best agent. I go to him for everything and he makes the process very easy and painless. I couldn't imagine using any other agent."
Profile photo of Robert Shelton

Robert Shelton

January 27, 2015

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Kenny's for about five or six years now. I have three life insurance policies, homeowners insurance, a camp, four vehicles, and a couple of 4-wheelers all insured through him. He'll do a great job for you and work with you any way he can."